Ticket Access Restrictions
We utilize Okta's single sign on feature for different applications including Zendesk. We've been hearing from some of our partners that they are seeing every ticket submitted by anyone who has a Zendesk account. We believe it may have to do with the "Ticket Access Restrictions" field, which is available when we click on the Zendesk application within Okta and then click on "Edit Application Assignment". For the "Ticket Access Restrictions" field, there are different options we can choose from: 1) All, 2) Groups, 3) Organization, 4) Assigned, and 5) Requested. Is there a definition for each of these options? I assume that "Requested" restricts access to the tickets a user submits themselves. What if we want a user to have access to both tickets they submit and and tickets that they are assigned?
